Tyler, The Creator Plays A Game Of “F*ck, Marry, Kill” Choosing Between Lindsay Lohan, Taylor Swift & Pharrell Williams

Tyler, The Creator stopped by the Liftoff show on Power 106 to play a quick game of “F*ck, Marry, Kill” with J Cruz & Justin Credible. His choices were Lindsay Lohan, Pharell Williams and Taylor Swift. See who Tyler picked for each category below

Tyler, The Creator – IFHY (Official Music Video)

WOLF album out April 2nd
Pre-Order on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/tylerwolf
Directed by Wolf Haley

Tyler, The Creator – Wolf [Album Cover & Tracklist]


Odd Future rapper Tyler, The Creator is looking to wild out again on his third solo album, Wolf. The project is due out April 2nd. Features include Hodgy Deats, Frank Ocean, Dave Mathews, Casey Veggies, Earl Sweatshirt, Pharell Williams, Erykah Badu, Left Brian, Taco and more.




1. “Wolf”
2. “Jamba” feat. Hodgy Beats
3. “Cowboy”
4. “Awkward”
5. “Domo23″
6. “Answer”
7. “Slater/Escape-ism” feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews
8. “48″
9. “Colossus/The Bridge of Love”
10. “Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer” feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean
11. “IFHY” feat. Pharrell
12. “Pigs”
13. “Parking Lot” feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies
14. “Rusty” feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt
15. “Trashwang” feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman
16. “Treehome95″ feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu
17. “Tamale” feat. Tallulah
18. “Lone/Jornada”


Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Tyler, The Creator – WHOA (Official Video)

Earl Sweatshirt (Feat. Tyler, The Creator) – WHOA
Directed By Wolf Haley.

Odd Future Brings Out Earl Sweatshirt

Odd Future invaded NYC last night by bringing their tour to the Hammerstein Ballroom. For the first time since his return from reform school, Earl Sweatshirt joined the collective on stage.