Media Fresh Releases Debut Project Vol. 1





After months of hard work and dedication, MediaFresh Entertainment is proud to ​release  its debut project Vol.1. Featuring an array of talented mc’s and producers from around the Des Moines area. A compilation of original and freestyle tracks from Top Flight, MarKaus, KiDD, Breazy Low, Bless, T3, Tempest Musik & Equinox[X].
MediaFresh Entertainment is an indie label focused on bringing the best hip hop and soul music out of the midwest. Started in 2012, be on the watch for our upcoming releases and tour dates.


Pusha T – Millions ft. Rick Ross (Official Video)

Pusha T gives us another visual from the Wrath Of Caine mixtape

Juelz Santana Ft. Future – Nobody Knows (Official Music Video) @RealKiddSmyllz

Juelz Santana is putting in work as he promotes his new God Will’N mixtape. The Diplomats rapper drops off official visuals for “Nobody Knows” featuring Future.

Jim Jones – Neva Eva (ReVamp) @JimJonesCapo @SoDrewski

Jim Jones ReVamps Future f/ Kelly Rowland “Neva End” off the ReVamped Mixtape hosted by Dj Drewski

Mixtape of the day: Wiz Khalifa Taylor Hoe

New Wiz Khalifa compilation featuring His most recent, his best, and 4 new remixes and tracks prod. by DJ JetFly. Check out my other mixtapes as well. Click here to listen>> Enjoy

  • 1.Taylor Hoe
  • 2.EZ Wider With Hash
  • 3.GangBang (feat. Big Sean)
  • 4.Homicide (feat. Chevy Woods)
  • 5.Rep this gang (freestyle) [prod. by DJ JetFly]
  • 6.Chuck (Feat. Chevy Woods & Neako)
  • 7.Racks Remix feat. Various Artists
  • 8.WTF
  • 9.Hustlin
  • 10.My Favorite Song (feat. Juicy J)
  • 11.California
  • 12.On My Level Remix feat. Too $hort [prod. by Louis Rose/DJ JetFly]
  • 13.Cabin Fever
  • 14.Anti freeze Remix (feat. Fabolous, Lil Wayne, T-Pain)
  • 15.Bait Remix (feat. Wale, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Trey Songz)
  • 16.Till I’m Gone Remix (feat. Tinie Tempah, Jim Jones Pusha T)
  • 17.Stack Money (feat. Nefu Da Don)
  • 18.Taylor Gang (Trap Remix) [prod. by CashFlow/DJ JetFly]

Check it out let us know what you think?

Mixtape of the day: Don Trip Guerrilla

Click here to listen!

DOPE New mixtape from Don Trip “Guerilla” Hosted by DJ Drama. Follow on twitter @MrDonTrip @DJDrama @DatPiffmixtapes

Track listing:

1. “Guerilla”

2. “Help Is On The Way”

3. “Allen Iverson”

4. “Trap’d In Da Trap”

5. “The Life” featuring Yo Gotti, Juicy J and Young Dolph

6. “Sorry Momma” featuring Psyko

7. “Ruff”

8. “Human”

9. “New Lifestyle” featuring Arlon

10. “The Feds” featuring Starlito

11. “Like Me”

12. “Ima Mess” featuring Starlito, Wale

13. “Untitled”

14. “Pussy” featuring 2 Chainz

15. “Shut Up”

16. “Spread Out”

17. “Outro”

Mix tape of the day: Wiz Khalifa Kush & OJ

Click here to listen

*THE DATPIFF x VIBE MAGAZINE #1 MIXTAPE of 2010* On April 14, Wiz Khalifa took over the Internet. Unfamiliar Twitter users scratched their noggins upon seeing the seemingly esoteric phrase “Kush & OJ” listed in their trending topic sidebar. Even Google fell victim to the Pittsburgh rapper’s rabid demand—all for a mixtape. The project was more than unwarranted hype, though. Dipping into unconventional wells of inspiration, the Taylor gang leader swiped Demi Lovato’s “Our Time Is Here” from Disney’s Camp Rock soundtrack for the psychedelic anthem “We’re Done”; elsewhere Frou Frou’s “Let Go” is, uh, lifted, for “In The Cut.” He flexes his vocals here and there (“Up”) and even tries his hand at reggae (“Still Blazin”). Can we get much higher?

Track Listing:

Mixtape of the day: Raheem Devaghn

Click here to listen to the mix tape >>>Raheem Devaughn
New mixtape from Raheem Devaughn “Destination Loveland” Presented by 368 Music Group & Hosted by Snoop Dogg

Here is the track listing:

1.DJ Snoopadelic’s Intro-Introspective
2.Dear Jane
3.Dooms Day featuring James Blake
4.Fuk is Luv?
5.DJ Snoopadelic’s Tabernacle Talk (Interlude)
6.Be The One featuring Snoop Dogg
7.Rockin With The Best
8.DJ Snoopadelic – All Ready (Interlude)
9.All Ready
10.Radio Raheem
11.Forever featuring Phil Ade & Marsha Ambrosius
12.You Saved Me From Myself
13.All My Heart featuring Maya Angelou
14.DJ Snoopadelic’s Outro & PSA’s