Monica’s New Album New Life’s tracklisting

Monica looks to share her ‘New Life’ with the release of her forthcoming anticipated LP. The seventh studio album from the R&B songstress will hit stores on April 10th, led by the Brandy assisted single “It All Belongs To Me.” t

The standard version of the LP features 12 tracks, with an additional four bonus songs on the Deluxe Edition. Aside from Brandy, Monica nabbed a collaboration with DC rapper Wale on “Take A Chance” and Rick Ross on the buzz single “Anything (To Find You).” Check out the tracklisting below and Pre-Order your copy now!

New Life Tracklisting:

01. Intro
02. It All Belongs To Me feat. Brandy
03. Daddy’s Good Girl
04. Man Who Has Everything
05. Big Mistake
06. Take A Chance feat. Wale
07. Without You
08. Until It’s Gone
09. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:
13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) feat. Rick Ross

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s