Mixtape of the day: Wiz Khalifa Taylor Hoe

New Wiz Khalifa compilation featuring His most recent, his best, and 4 new remixes and tracks prod. by DJ JetFly. Check out my other mixtapes as well. Click here to listen>> Enjoy

  • 1.Taylor Hoe
  • 2.EZ Wider With Hash
  • 3.GangBang (feat. Big Sean)
  • 4.Homicide (feat. Chevy Woods)
  • 5.Rep this gang (freestyle) [prod. by DJ JetFly]
  • 6.Chuck (Feat. Chevy Woods & Neako)
  • 7.Racks Remix feat. Various Artists
  • 8.WTF
  • 9.Hustlin
  • 10.My Favorite Song (feat. Juicy J)
  • 11.California
  • 12.On My Level Remix feat. Too $hort [prod. by Louis Rose/DJ JetFly]
  • 13.Cabin Fever
  • 14.Anti freeze Remix (feat. Fabolous, Lil Wayne, T-Pain)
  • 15.Bait Remix (feat. Wale, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Trey Songz)
  • 16.Till I’m Gone Remix (feat. Tinie Tempah, Jim Jones Pusha T)
  • 17.Stack Money (feat. Nefu Da Don)
  • 18.Taylor Gang (Trap Remix) [prod. by CashFlow/DJ JetFly]

Check it out let us know what you think?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s