Mixtape of the day: Raheem Devaghn

Click here to listen to the mix tape >>>Raheem Devaughn
New mixtape from Raheem Devaughn “Destination Loveland” Presented by 368 Music Group & Hosted by Snoop Dogg

Here is the track listing:

1.DJ Snoopadelic’s Intro-Introspective
2.Dear Jane
3.Dooms Day featuring James Blake
4.Fuk is Luv?
5.DJ Snoopadelic’s Tabernacle Talk (Interlude)
6.Be The One featuring Snoop Dogg
7.Rockin With The Best
8.DJ Snoopadelic – All Ready (Interlude)
9.All Ready
10.Radio Raheem
11.Forever featuring Phil Ade & Marsha Ambrosius
12.You Saved Me From Myself
13.All My Heart featuring Maya Angelou
14.DJ Snoopadelic’s Outro & PSA’s

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s